Area 66 Officers
(click to e-mail)
NOTE TO PUBLIC: many of these email addresses do not have reply capability so be sure to include a good phone number if you want a response

Delegate Alicia H.
Alt Delegate Ray O.
Chair  Jerry T.
Alt Chair VACANT
Registrar VACANT
Secretary Shellia D.
Alt Secretary Tammy D.
Treasurer Ann A.
Alt Treasurer Daniel R.

Area 66 Committee Chairs

Archives David H.
Bilingual VACANT
Correctional Fac.  KJ S.
CPC Connie V.
Finance Ann A.
Grapevine/La Viña  Connie F.
Literature  Tammy D.
Newsletter  Sheila K.
Public Information  Martin N.
State Convention  David H.
Treatment Faclities VACANT.
Website Andy J.