Area 66 Officers
2018-2019
(click to e-mail)
NOTE TO PUBLIC: many of these email addresses do not have reply capability so be sure to include a good phone number if you want a response

Delegate delegate1@nwta66.org Alicia H.
Alt Delegate delegate-alt@nwta66.org Ray O.
Chair areachair@nwta66.org  Jerry T.
Alt Chair areachair-alt@nwta66.org VACANT
Registrar registrar@nwta66.org VACANT
Secretary secretary@nwta66.org Shellia D.
Alt Secretary secretary-alt@nwta66.org Tammy D.
Treasurer treasurer@nwta66.org Ann A.
Alt Treasurer treasurer-alt@nwta66.org Daniel R.



Area 66 Committee Chairs
2016-2017

Archives archives@nwta66.org David H.
Bilingual bilingual@nwta66.org VACANT
Correctional Fac. corrections@nwta66.org  KJ S.
CPC cpc@nwta66.org Connie V.
Finance finance@nwta66.org Ann A.
Grapevine/La Viña grapevine@nwta66.org  Connie F.
Literature literature@nwta66.org  Tammy D.
Newsletter newsletter@nwta66.org  Sheila K.
Public Information pi@nwta66.org  Martin N.
State Convention stateconvention@nwta66.org  David H.
Treatment Faclities treatment@nwta66.org VACANT.
Website webteam@nwta66.org Andy J.