Area 66 Officers
2016-2017
(click to e-mail)

Delegate delegate1@nwta66.org David H.
Alt Delegate delegate-alt@nwta66.org Jerry T.
Chair areachair@nwta66.org  Ray O.
Alt Chair areachair-alt@nwta66.org Teresa S.
Registrar registrar@nwta66.org Teresa S..
Secretary secretary@nwta66.org Millie V.
Alt Secretary secretary-alt@nwta66.org Linda W.
Treasurer treasurer@nwta66.org Alicia H.
Alt Treasurer treasurer-alt@nwta66.org Shellia D.



Area 66 Committee Chairs
2016-2017

Archives archives@nwta66.org John M.
Bilingual bilingual@nwta66.org Ruben S.
Correctional Fac. corrections@nwta66.org  Michael D.
CPC VACANT
Finance finance@nwta66.org Alicia H.
Grapevine/La Viña grapevine@nwta66.org  Angelica S.
Literature literature@nwta66.org  Anne A.
Newsletter newsletter@nwta66.org  Liz O.
Public Information pi@nwta66.org  Tonalli D.
State Convention stateconvention@nwta66.org  Vernon H.
Treatment Faclities treatment@nwta66.org Jeaux W.
Website webteam@nwta66.org Andy J.