alcoholics anonymous texas aa tx Area 66 — Northwest Texas
Area 66 — Northwest Texas

Area 66 July 2024 Assembly agenda and Minutes are under Area 66 member login
alcoholics anonymous texas tx
To contact the Area 66 Officers and/or Committee Chairs please use the form below -
An email will be sent directly to the Officer/Committee Chair AND their Alternate -

To request a copy of the confidential mailing list, including email addresses please contact the secretary.

To request a copy of past assembly minutes please contact the Secretary or the Area Archivist

To send a contribution to the Northwest Texas Treasurer please use this mailing address:
Area 66 Treasurer
PO Box 9931
Amarillo, TX 79105

Please make checks out to the NWTA


We Do Not Display the Names or Email Addresses of our Contacts
Please Select the Officer or Committee Chair you would like to contact
from the drop-down list below

  Send an Email to the:

Please Enter Your Contact Info So We May Reply to your Message
Email: Zip:
How did you find us?
Your inquiry:

Area Officers
Area Delegate: Linda W. Alternate Area Delegate: Brian B.
Area Chairperson: Bill F. Alternate Area Chairperson: Sal F.
Area Secretary: Wes R. Alternate Area Secretary: Donna V.
Area Treasurer: Sheila D. Alternate Area Treasurer: Laura H.
Area Committee Chairpersons
Archives Committee Chair: Ronnie S.
Correctional Facilities Committee Chair: Dawn M.
Cooperation with the Professional Community Committee: Mike L.
Grapevine Committee Chair: Daniel R.
Literature Committee Chair: Open o.
Public Information Committee Chair: open o.
State Convention Committee Chair: Sheila D.
Website Committee Chair: David H.
Finance Committee Chair: Sheila D.    

alcoholics anonymous texas tx

Last Updated 7/16/2024 10:09:06 PM
aa alcoholics anonymous aa texas tx
aa alcoholics anonymous texas tx
aa alcoholics anonymous texas tx
alcoholics anonymous texas tx